Sunday, September 17 – J24 Match Race


Team Skipper
Die Hard Robbie Yearwood
Grenada Team Sailing Rene Froehlich
LPBM (Le Phare Bleu Marina) Ulrich Weibel
OTSM (On The Spot Marine) Silvio Jseppi
SGU Yacht Club Richard Amerling
Skinny Guys Richard Flemming
Solo Mark Solomon
Team NYS Alan McKellar-Bassett
Team Palm Tree Marine Mike Bingley
Team Palm Tree Reserves Jason Crew
The butterflies Silvia Huber
Young Guns Lucas Veinotte

Download the registration form as a PDF.

By entering this event and completing this Registration Form, I, the undersigned, agree as follows:

Entry Fee: To pay an entrance fee of $100 ECD.

Disclaimer: I agree and accept that the Petite Calivigny Yacht Club, the race committee, organizing authority, jury, sponsors and/or supporters, are not liable and shall not in any way be held responsible for any personal injury or material damage that might result from my participation, and that of my crew, in this match race.

Permission: I hereby give permission to the organizing authority of the J24 Match Race and its assigns to use or authorize others to use my name, photographs, recordings, data or any other record of my participation in this match race for any legitimate purpose without restriction as to frequency or duration, and without the right to compensation.
I agree to be bound by the Racing Rules of Sailing and the Sailing Instructions of this Match Race.

[ninja_form id=2]